Limited Edition Christian Hard Rock and Heavy Metal Music, Apparel and More!

NLTM Records to release Limited Edition book and CD from Heathens Rage

Posted on April 22, 2019 by Bill Roxx No Comments

Epic Underground Metal Band Heathens Rage Immortalized In First-Ever Limited Edition Book and Live CD. No Life Til Metal Records will simultaneously release a live CD and a very special book about New Jersey underground heroes Heathens Rage on May 31st, 2019. The Limited Edition live CD, titled ‘Knights At Switlik’, is an incredible artifact of Heathens […]

Read more

New Limited Edition items & new music releasing 4-13-19

Posted on April 7, 2019 by Bill Roxx No Comments

After a very successful pre-order campaign for brand new limited edition items from Holy Soldier and Love Life Roxx is set to officially release out to the world four long out of print reissues as well as brand new music from three different artists. All releases will be released everywhere on Saturday April 13, 2019 […]

Read more

Sunroad: Heat Strokes

Posted on March 17, 2019 by Bill Roxx No Comments

Brazilian hard rockers Sunroad are back with their 8th full length studio album. Roxx Records are excited to be bringing you the US pressing of the latest offering from Brazil’s premiere hard rock band. ‘Heat Strokes’ is the latest offering from Sunroad and this one picks up right where this band left off and shows […]

Read more

Lovewar: Lovewar

Posted on March 11, 2019 by Bill Roxx No Comments

Lovewar burst on to the Christian music scene in 1990 when they released a demo that caught the eyes and ears of famed producers John and Dino Elefante. That would lead the band to their first record deal on Pakaderm Records and the release of the now legendary album ‘Soak Your Brain’. ‘Soak Your Brain’ […]

Read more

True Strength: Sanguinary Vivification

Posted on March 5, 2019 by Bill Roxx No Comments

TRUE STRENGTH is honored to announce that their third full-length studio album, Sanguinary Vivification, will be released on April 19th, 2019 (Good Friday) in both CD and digital format through ROXX RECORDS! Fans of bands like Sacred Warrior, HammerFall, Warlord, Iron Maiden, Bloodgood, Bride, Journey, Megadeth, Queensrÿche, Deep Purple, Kamelot, Sabaton, Thin Lizzy and Rhapsody […]

Read more

Rainforce: Rock and Roll EP

Posted on March 3, 2019 by Bill Roxx No Comments

Roxx Records is very excited to announce the release of the new EP ‘Rock and Roll’ from RAINFORCE. March 22, 2019 is the street date for the band’s sophomore effort featuring 4 brand new hard rockin’ tunes being released digitally on all your usual platforms and also on a limited edition CD format. After the […]

Read more

Holy Soldier , Love Life and Recon reissues announced for Record Store Day

Posted on February 21, 2019 by Bill Roxx No Comments

The next releases in our Limited Edition classic reissues series from Roxx Records are coming your way! These next 3 releases are set to release on April 13th 2019 in celebration of this year’s Record Store Day! Up first the classic and never before released on vinyl in the US self-titled release from Holy Soldier. […]

Read more

Roxx Productions Update

Posted on February 12, 2019 by Bill Roxx No Comments

ROXX RECORDS Fear Not – The EP is about to drop, the new single has been getting lots of airplay and the pre sale is going very well! We ran out of buttons but ran more to make sure you get one! Pre orders start shipping next week! Ritual Servant – The debut album from […]

Read more

Ritual Servant: Metallum Evangel II

Posted on February 7, 2019 by Bill Roxx No Comments

RITUAL SERVANT are about to unleash their debut album METALLUM EVANGELII upon the world via Roxx Records. Fans of old school thrash metal are in for a very special treat with this release! If you are a fan of that old school Slayer or early Metallica sound you MUST pick up this release! If you […]

Read more

Veil of Deception Update

Posted on February 5, 2019 by Bill Roxx No Comments

In December 2018 we announced that No Life Til Metal Records had signed Austria’s very own VEIL OF DECEPTION. The band is HEAVY METAL with comparisons to Flotsam & Jetsam, Fates Warning, Anthrax and Black Sabbath. The album, which is scheduled to be released in April of 2019 will be the band’s follow-up to their […]

Read more
Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace Page