Roxx Records is pleased to announce the final track listing for their Limited Edition release from Crossforce!

The CD will consist of the long lost and previously unreleased cassette only 6 song demo tape simply entitled “Crossforce” (originally released in 1986 making it the 25th Anniversary of this recording).

Also included are tracks from the never before released demo entitled the “Frontline demo” recorded in 1987 and made only to send to former Frontline Records Exec Jimmy Kempner in an effort to get the band signed to the label.

Rounding out this special CD collection is a long lost practice session version of “Rockin til the Final Day” the bands anthem song!

1. Tomorrow will come (86 Demo)
2. Our Father (86 Demo)
3. Smoke Filled Room (86 Demo)
4. Out of the darkness (86 Demo)
5. Ready n Waiting (86 Demo)
6. Rockin’ til the Final Day (86 Demo)
7. Stompin in the streets (Frontline Demo 87)
8. The Call (Frontline Demo 87)
9. Heavens Door (Frontline Demo 87)
10. It’s your life (Frontline Demo 87)
11. Wait and see (Frontline Demo 87)
12. The one who loves you (Frontline Demo 87)
13. Weeping World (Frontline Demo 87)
14. Rockin’ til the Final Day (Lost Practice Session 5-13-87)

Crossforce: Rockin’ Til The Final Day is available in your choice of 2 packages – the single disc version our the Deluxe Edition two disc version. Both versions will come with a Limited Edition guitar pick featuring Roxx Records signature series guitar pick # 4 featuring Crossforce/Mercy/Krush lead guitarist Phil Castillo.

The 2 disc version will come with an exclusive bonus disc only available to the first 100 pre-orders. This disc will contain live tracks from a previously unreleased Crossforce show recorded in San Francisco in 1987 as well as long lost demo tracks from the band Mercy which was the band featuring Tony and Phil post Crossforce days. These demos and all of the live tracks have never been released.

Get in your order today – once they are gone, they are gone and this is a special Limited edition pressing of only 500 copies!

To order the album, Click Here!

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace Page