LNJ: Hell’s Coming To Breakfast

Roxx Productions along with Liberty ‘n’ Justice are very pleased to announce for LNJ’s 20th Anniversary (1992-2012) the release of their 11th studio album ‘Hell Is Coming to Breakfast’. This marks the bands second release on Roxx Records after a successful partnership on the Limited Edition charity CD entitled ‘Chasing a Cure LP’ that the two teamed up on earlier in 2011.  “Hell Is Coming to Breakfast” is set for release on March 1, 2012 with pre-sales beginning now.

Justin Murr of Liberty ‘n’ Justice has this to say about the release: “We recorded so many songs for our yet to be released 2 CD project entitled ‘The Cigar Chronicles’. Foreseeing that there would be a delay on this release until late in 2012 or early 2013, we didn’t want the fans to have to wait that long to get some new LNJ in their hands! When Bill of Roxx Records approached me and asked if we had anything else up our sleeves ready for release, we realized we had to many songs that were not going to fit on ‘The Cigar Chronicles’.  We came up with 6 songs that we thought would be best placed on this new record.  We also recorded another brand new song – which is the title track, ‘Hell Is Coming to Breakfast’. In addition, we are also pleased to include 5 previously unreleased rare cuts.  I am really excited for our fans to hear this collection!”

Bill from Roxx Records had this to say about the new release “We are very excited to be working with Justin and Liberty ‘n’ Justice once again, especially in the bands twentieth year! Justin Murr and all the wonderful artists he works with continue to release nothing but top notch material and after twenty years it is just amazing how they keep coming up with so many great Melodic Rock songs again and again and again!”

In addition to the 7 brand new tracks and various demos and rarities we are very excited to be able to include on this release and on CD for the very first time ever the original acoustic demo version of ‘Sin’, featuring the late great Jani Lane of Warrant out front on vocals.

Full Track Listing…

  1. “Hell Is Coming To Breakfast”
    Seann Nicols (Adler’s Appetite / Tarsha)
    JK Northrup (King Kobra/ XYZ)
  2. Madhatter”
    Donnie Vie (Enuff Z’ Nuff)
    JK Northrup (King Kobra/ XYZ)
    Chris Dickens (Mission Of One)
    Tommy Denander
  3. “Whack A Mole”
    Johnny Lima
    JK Northrup (King Kobra/ XYZ)
    Jerry Johnson (SAINT)
    Richard Lynch (SAINT)
  4. “Thankful Heart”
    Philip Bardowell (MAGDALEN/Unruly Child)
    Lynn Louise Lowrey (Vixen/Testify)
    Anthony Gravley
  5. “Nakatomi Plaza”
    JK Northrup (King Kobra/ XYZ)
    Greg Bishop (X-Sinner)
    Scott Weisenborn (Testify)
  6. “Stretch Armstrong”
    Louis St August (Mass)
    JK Northrup (King Kobra/ XYZ)
    Keri Kelli (Alice Cooper)
  7. “Get Down”
    Tony Mills (TNT/ Shy)
    Mark Allen Lanoue (Chasing Karma/ Bilioxi)
    Anthony Gravley
  8. “Your Memory Just Won’t Do” [Previously Unreleased]
    David Cagle
    Alex Grossi (Quiet Riot)
    CJ Snare (Firehouse)
  9. “Thy will be done” [Demo]
    Jamie Rowe (Guardian)
  10. ”What do you believe?” [Demo]
    Mike Ledesma (FAR CRY)
    Vic Rivera (Crunch)
  11. “Monkey Dance” [Alternate Mix]
    Jack Russell (Great White)
  12. “Sin” [Original Acoustic Demo]
    Jani Lane (Warrant)

This is a Limited Edition CD Release.  For full details (including pre-order information and discounted bundles) please visit our SHOP today!

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace Page