N.O.G.: Take it by Storm

Posted on January 5, 2019 by Bill Roxx

Are you ready to kick off this New Year a rockin’? Then get
ready to rock as we are about to ‘Take It By Storm’, as we debut the brand new
album from No Other God (N.O.G).  N.O.G will
be releasing their brand new album ‘Take It By Storm’ worldwide this February!

Still not familiar with N.O.G ? Well you must be living
under a rock!  N.O.G features not only
the talents of Dale Thompson (Bride, Perpetual Paranoia) out front on vocals,
but also Nenel Lucena on lead guitar, Alexandre Aposan on drums and rounding
out their sound on bass Raphael Dafras. With Dale hailing from New Zealand, the
rest of these very talented musicians hail from the beautiful country of Brazil.
Despite the distance between them, this talented bunch was able to come
together and bring you this most excellent debut wall shaking, heart stopping,
and super heavy metal shredder, quite possibly the hardest rocking album you
have ever heard Dale take the helm for.  

Take It By Storm features beautiful new artwork courtesy of
Alcides Burn, of Burn Artworks, and we are very excited to share with you the
brand new cover art for Take It By Storm.

The new album featuring 12 brand new tracks will be
available everywhere February 8, 2019 at all your favorite digital media outlets
and also at all your favorite retail outlets.

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace PageVisit Our Myspace Page